Flow, a cloud-based collaboration platform for research materials, is the next generation of document and reference management. During this webinar we'll show how to:

 

  • Quickly create an account
  • Directly export references from an online database
  • Import a reference using the "Save to Flow" tool
  • Highlight and annotate documents
  • Create a bibliography from a list (or collection) of references
  • Share a collection with a group

 

The Flow Training Webinars website (https://refworks.webex.com/refworks/onstage/g.php?p=19&t=m ) also shows a list of upcoming Flow webinars.

Tuesday, August 6, 2013

9:00 am Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)

2:00 pm GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00)

https://refworks.webex.com/refworks-en/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=7130...

 

Wednesday, August 7, 2013 

3:00 pm Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00) 

12:00 pm Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00) 

https://refworks.webex.com/refworks/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=713854005

 

Wednesday, August 14, 2013

9:00 am Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)

2:00 pm GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00)

https://refworks.webex.com/refworks-en/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=7128...

 

Wednesday, August 14, 2013 

9:00 am Australia Eastern Standard Time (Sydney, GMT+10:00) 

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

7:00 pm, Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00) 

https://refworks.webex.com/refworks/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=712698006

 

Tuesday, August 20, 2013

10:00 am Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)

3:00 pm GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00)

https://refworks.webex.com/refworks-en/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=7139...

 

Tuesday, August 27, 2013

9:00 am Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)

2:00 pm GMT Summer Time (London, GMT+01:00)

https://refworks.webex.com/refworks-en/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=7187...

 

Wednesday, August 28, 2013

1:00 pm Eastern Daylight Time (New York, GMT-04:00)

10:00 am Pacific Daylight Time (San Francisco, GMT-07:00)

https://refworks.webex.com/refworks/onstage/g.php?t=a&d=717810469

 

Views: 462

Reply to This

Events

Videos

  • Add Videos
  • View All

Forum

'Save to RefWorks' not working with Internet Explorer (IE) 1 Reply

"Save to RefWorks' utility doesn't appear to work in IE (Internet Explorer). Has anyone else experienced this issue?Continue

Started by Lucy Walton in RefWorks. Last reply by Jana Machonska Nov 14, 2019.

Removing [doi] from PubMed references

Hello,references imported to RefWorks from PubMed include in the DOI field not only DOI identifier but also [doi] at the end, e.g.: 10.1007/s00726-017-2524-0 [doi].Did anybody find a way how to…Continue

Tags: PubMed, DOI, style, citation

Started by Jana Machonska in RefWorks Nov 13, 2019.

New Refworks - adding page number, APA citation style, Google Docs

Hello!I am using Google Docs for a paper and trying to add the page number for an APA citation. The page number box is greyed out. I don't see a way to activate it. Does anyone have a suggestion?…Continue

Tags: number, page

Started by KM in RefWorks Aug 27, 2019.

Mac users and Reference Citation Manager

We recently learned that Mac users with Word 2016 need to use Reference Citation Manager for in-text citations and that the only way to get this is through a Microsoft Add-in that has not been…Continue

Tags: Citation, Manager, Reference, 2016, Word

Started by Stephanie Larrison in RefWorks Aug 6, 2019.

© 2020   Created by RefWorks Team.   Powered by

Badges  |  Report an Issue  |  Terms of Service